Thursday, January 19, 2017

#Cycling @TourDownUnder @Australia stages remain and recent winners

Tour Down Under 2017 stages

Stage one, Tuesday January 17, Unley to Lyndoch, 145km | Report | Video
Stage two, Wednesday January 18, Stirling to Paracombe, 148.5km | Report | Video
Stage three, Thursday January 19, Glenelg to Victor Harbor, 144km | Report
Stage four, Friday January 20, Norwood to Campbelltown, 149.5km
Stage five, Saturday January 21, McLaren Vale to Willunga Hill, 151.5km
Stage six, Sunday January 22, Adelaide, 90km

Tour Down Under: recent winners

2016: Simon Gerrans (Orica-GreenEdge)
2015: Rohan Dennis (BMC Racing)
2014: Simon Gerrans (Orica-GreenEdge)
2013: Tom-Jelte Slagter (Blanco Pro Cycling)
2012: Simon Gerrans (GreenEdge)
2011: Cameron Meyer (Garmin-Cervelo)
2010: André Greipel (HTC-Columbia)
2009: Allan Davis (Quick Step)
2008: André Greipel (Team High Road)
2007: Martin Elmiger (Ag2r Prévoyance)