Thursday, May 25, 2017

@Euro U21 #Portugal roster for the finals of the Euro in #Poland

Image result for fpf logo

Guarda-redes: Bruno Varela (Vitória FC), Joel Pereira (Manchester United) e Miguel Silva (Vitória SC)
Defesas: Fernando Fonseca (FC Porto), Pedro Rebocho (Moreirense), Kevin Rodrigues (Real Sociedad), João Cancelo (Valencia), Edgar Ié (CF Os Belenenses), Rúben Semedo (Sporting), Tobias Figueiredo (CD Nacional);
Médios: Rúben Neves (FC Porto), Francisco Ramos (FC Porto), Renato Sanches (Bayern Munique), Tomás Podstawski (FC Porto), Francisco Geraldes (Sporting CP), João Carvalho (Vitória FC), Bruno Fernandes (Sampdoria), Rony Lopes (Lille Olympique);
Avançados: Daniel Podence (Sporting CP), Diogo Jota (FC Porto), Gonçalo Guedes (Paris St Germain), Iuri Medeiros (Boavista FC), Bruma (Galatasaray), Ricardo Horta (SC Braga) e Gonçalo Paciência (Rio Ave FC).
Portugal  team, who secured their place in the finals of Poland after eight wins and two draws, will play Group B against Serbia, Group B Portugal, face Serbia in their first match in Bydgoszcz at 18.00CET (Local time) on June 17th.

Three days later, on 20th, in Gdynia, there is a duel with Spain at 20.45. The group stage ends on 23 June with Portugal-Macedonia, again in Gdynia at 8:45 p.m.

They were called 25 players, but the list will still be reduced, until June 6, to 23 players, the maximum number authorized by UEFA.